Remove the GitHub workflows #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "remove-github-workflows"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Builds and releases run from
.forgejo/workflows(ps2build) now. The GitHub workflow built with the old Makefiles in a container image and no longer matches how the project builds.